Suite Brasileiras
Timothy Brown

Suite Brasileiras

Regular price $24.95
Suite Brasileiras captures the feeling that one has stumbled onto a private evening of dance in early 20th-century Buenos Aires or Madrid. A spicy trio written for piano, alto saxophone and percussion and commissioned by MTNA with four movements: Burlesca, Milonga, Punch, and Nostalgia.  

More from this collection