Rocky Mountain Praise
Frank Milholland

Rocky Mountain Praise

Regular price $9.50
This collection contains a variety of hymns arranged for accomplished church musicians, performers, or students. Selections include dramatic, rhythmic settings of Wonderful Grace of Jesus, Praise Him! Praise Him! and Stand Up, Stand Up for Jesus, contrasted with the more flowing arrangements of Open My Eyes, That I May See, Blessed Assurance, Amazing Grace, and God Will Take Care of You. The volume also includes triumphant, maestoso settings of O Worship the King and The Solid Rock. Arranger Frank Mulholland's extensive band and orchestra background shines through as the arrangements are orchestral in their techniques and tone colors.

More from this collection