Playin’ and Praisin’
Jolene Boyd

Playin’ and Praisin’

Regular price $5.50
This all-in-one book of one piano four hand arrangements includes traditional church hymns as well as patriotic favorites. Primo parts may stand alone as solos, but are enhanced by slightly more advanced Secondo parts that should be sight-readable by a teacher or more advanced student. Families with pianist siblings will especially benefit from this collection. Contents: O Come Little Children; If I Obey; Jesus Loves Even Me; Joy Is the Flag; O Come, All Ye Faithful; We Gather Together; and Sweet Land of Liberty Medley (My Country 'Tis of Thee, America, the Beautiful)

More from this collection