Autumn Portraits
Kevin Costley

Autumn Portraits

Regular price $6.95

This collection includes timeless portraits highlighting the magnificent splendor of autumn. The eight intermediate level solos depict the various moods from the season titled: A Day of Thanksgiving; Autumn Fog; Dancing Scarecrows; October Hayride; and more. This artistic collection will be a musical fall treat for any intermediate level pianist.

More from this collection