Jazz and Blues Book 3
Robert Schultz

Jazz and Blues Book 3

Regular price $5.95

Includes 12 original piano solos that are true additions to the body of jazz literature. Schultz’s writing is consistently pianistic and rewarding, providing colorful solos in styles that include swing, bebop, slow blues, ballad, and more. Contents include: After Hours, Butterscotch Blues, Masquerade, Midnight Blue, and more.

More from this collection