Sounds Around Me, Book 1
Elizabeth W. Greenleaf

Sounds Around Me, Book 1

Regular price $4.95

In this collection of pieces, the composer takes us through a musical celebration of the sounds around us. From a childhood favorite Squeaky Rocking Chair to smoothly gliding On My New Skates, Elizabeth Greenleaf has successfully captured in music and words some of the charm of the sounds we hear.

More from this collection